Tattersalls Ireland announce new July Store Sale

November 18, 2020

Tattersalls Ireland are pleased to announce a new Store Sale which will be held at Fairyhouse on Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 July 2021. With a similar format to the August National Hunt Sale the new Store Sale will include a Select Part I and a Part II for three and four-year-old National Hunt store horses. Commenting on the decision to stage a new sale, Tattersalls Ireland CEO Matt Mitchell said;


“The decision to stage a July Store Sale gives Tattersalls Ireland the opportunity to offer vendors a choice of sales, whilst also adapting to current market trends where purchasers are breaking and putting horses in training at an earlier stage. We feel the introduction of this new Store Sale will be beneficial to the industry and are confident we will offer a strong catalogue of stores to meet market demands.”


 Tattersalls Ireland Sales Dates 2021: 

  • February National Hunt Sale: Tuesday 2 and Wednesday 3 February 2021
  • May Store Sale: Tuesday 11 May 2021
  • Tattersalls Ireland Goresbridge Breeze Up Sale: Friday 21 May 2021
  • Derby Sale: Wednesday 23 and Thursday 24 June 2021
  • NEW SALE July Store Sale: Wednesday 14 and Thursday 15 July 2021
  • August National Hunt Sale: Tuesday 10, Wednesday 11 and Thursday 12 August 2021
  • September Yearling Sale: Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 September 2021
  • September Yearling Sale Part II: Thursday 23 September 2021
  • November National Hunt Sale: Friday 5 November to Friday 12 November 2021
  • November Flat Foal & Breeding Stock Sale: Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 November 2021

This article is a must read. 1st ballot Hall of Fame horseplayer, generous teacher and heralded writer! Thanks John. twitter.com/jonathanstetti…

Michael R. Snow (@theWynnDough) View testimonials

Facebook



    

Comments

Leave a Comment